• Boucles d'oreilles Mixtigris en argent 925, perles et hématite

    http://www.alittlemarket.com/boutique/auclealieBoucles d'oreilles Mixtigris en argent 925, perles et hématite

     

    Création ultra originale composée d'une créole en argent 925 et de perles baroques de Majorque et hématites suspendues à des chaînes en argent 925.

    Ce modèle est entièrement réalisé et soudé à la main dans mon atelier.

    Longueur de la boucle : 9cm
    Epaisseur d'argent de la créole : 2mm
    Taille des perles baroques : 8 et 10mm

    Taille des hématites : 6 et 8mm

    Bijou livré dans un écrin.

    Prix : 45 euros.

    « Boucles d'oreilles "Larme" couleur PatinaRETOUR A L'ATELIER... »
    Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mel
    Mercredi 23 Février 2022 à 09:17
    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me dinner simply because I found it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this subject here on your site.
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 17:54
    First off I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thank you!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 12:07
    It's the best time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!
    4
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 02:12
    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I'm quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 04:20
    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!
    6
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 13:44
    Jamel
    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this website is actually good.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :